Tasman Golf Club Kina Cliffs Golf Course

Naming right sponsor:  nbs.co.nz

Tasman Golf Club Kina Cliffs Golf Course

Tasman Golf Club

Kina Cliffs NBS Tasman Golf Club Membership

Men's Club Captain

 Men's Club Captain, ©Tasman Golf Club
Men's Club Captain, ©Tasman Golf Club

June 2017 results

Results from QBW Kings Cup Monday 5 June, Single Par
Rob Bloor + 6
Mike McGee + 3
Two's: Rob Bloor, Pete Dunn, Derek Gray, Mike Howell and Eric Satherley

Results from Saturday 10 June - Morris Trophy Single Match Play
Rob Bloor beat Peter Dunn 1 up
Phil Hyatt beat Wayne Robsinon 2 and 1
Gary Blair beat Jim Hunter 5 and 3
Derek Gray beat Chris Jones 5 and 4
George Jameson beat Bruce Thomson 4 and 3
Other Matches
David Coeland & Tom Rush ended all square
Louis Lucas Perry beat Ross Stevenson 1 and 1
Neil Irwin beat Paul Stronger 4 and 3
Paul Barrett beat John Fry 7 and 6
Paul Barrett also beat Gerlad Warwick 7 and 6

Nearest the pin: Mike McGee
Two's: Luois Lucas-Perry & Paul Barrett

Results from the day's play Saturday 3 June:
Stableford...Red Tees...Hidden partners:

Louis Lucas-Perry and Neil Irwin 46 points
Derek Gray and Jim Hunter 40 points

Nearest the Pin: Mike Howell
Twos: Mike Howell, Neil Irwin, Johnny Malcolm

Results from Wednesday 14 June 2017 Stableford
1 Dave Brennan 40 pts
2 Ken Wood & Louis Lucas Perry 39 pts
Two's: Dave Brennan & Neil Irwin

Results from Wednesday 07 June, Stableford Competition
1st: Eric Satherley 39 pts
2nd: George Jameson 35 pts
Two's: Rob Bloor 1

Results from Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Mens 18H
1st Rob Bloor 40 pts
2nd Gerald Warwick 35 pts
3rd Allen Peacock 32 pts
Two's: Gerald Warwick No.4

Women's Convenor

Pam Robert Women's Convenor , ©Tasman Golf Club
Pam Robert Women's Convenor , ©Tasman Golf Club

June 2017 Results

Women 9H 17 June 2017
Dunn Trophy
1= Jill Gillan/Jean Daubney & Pam Robert

Women 9H 12 June 2017

Women 9H Monday 29 May
Winner of Sue Bunt Salver Srixon
Best Net - Jill Gillan

Dobbie Plate - Best Net
1= Pam Robert & Jill Gillan
2= Judi Salisbury & Norma Clark


Clubhouse, ©Tasman Golf Club
Clubhouse, ©Tasman Golf Club

Membership renewal form - 2017

New member nomination form

  Tasman Golf Club | 128 Cliff Rd, Tasman, Nelson, 7173 | Ph (03) 526 6819 | E-mail teeup@tasmangolfclub.co.nz